New York Office (631) 509.6388

Florida Office (239) 776.8032

9am to 5pm Monday - Friday

About Us

The Nicholas DeVito Agency is a full-service independent insurance agency working with top-rated insurance companies, enabling us to make sure you are always receiving the most competitive premiums with the best coverage available to you. Collectively, the Agency’s staff has over 400 years of experience in working with clients and their insurance needs. Our clients benefit from us being full-service agency specializing in both personal and commercial insurance, and like the fact they do not have to deal with multiple agencies. We assist you with all your insurance needs protecting your valuable personal and business assets.

DeVito Agency also has an office in Naples, FL. We offer the same services for all your insurance needs in Florida, both personal and commercial, with top rated carriers, providing the broadest and most affordable coverage.

Most agencies are no longer providing health insurance for businesses as the changes within this field are constant changes. We are proud to have a dedicated department specializing just in health insurance for our clients. Having the proper knowledge allows us to place your business with the health insurance carrier meeting your needs. Brokers are also Medicare certified to assist those individuals looking for a Medicare Advantage Plan, or Medicare Supplemental Plan and Prescription Drug Plan.

The staff at the DeVito is constantly receiving updated training from all our carries and all the products they provide, making us well versified to assist you with any and all of your insurance needs.

Contact Our Offices

New York Office

449 Route 25A
Mt. Sinai, NY 11766
Phone: (631) 509.6388
Fax: (631) 509.0099
Email us

Florida Office

15275 Collier Blvd
Suite 201
Naples, FL 34119
Phone: (239) 776-8032
Email us

Our Staff


Nick DeVito
President

ndevito@devitoagency.com
X 101

Annette Bitet
Producer

abitet@devitoagency.com
X 130

Michael Chestaro
Producer

mikec@devitoagency.com
X 131

Chris Stoll
Producer

cstoll@devitoagency.com
X 132

Vincent Bitet
Producer

vbitet@devitoagency.com
X 133

Steven Seguino
Producer

sseguino@devitoagency.com
X 134

Katie Hayes
Commercial Lines Manager

khayes@devitoagency.com
X 104

Trish Gorham
Commercial Lines Associate

trish@devitoagency.com
X 108

Ronnie Keller
Commercial Lines Associate

ronk@devitoagency.com
X 109

Anthony Galano
Personal Lines Associate

agalano@devitoagency.com
X 105

Mary Lou Beska
Health Insurance Associate

marylou@devitoagency.com
X 110

Laura Lemorocco
Agency Assistant

laura@devitoagency.com
X 106

Jennifer Heiser
Commercial Lines Assistant

jennifer@devitoagency.com
X 107

Nikki Hennigan
Agency Assistant

nikki@devitoagency.com
X 111